Erin McKeown

Small Deviant Things Vol.1 (1997-99) Digital Album


Digital Album

This offer contains:

-Good To See You
-Pink Elephant
-Good Friend Martin
-Pride To Sell
-Monday Morning Cold
-Softly Moses
-Easy Baby
-My Hips
-Lullaby in 3/4
-Something Comes
-Fast As I Can
-Daisy and Prudence (4-track Demo)
-Blackbirds (4-track Demo)
-La Petite Mort (4-track Demo)

Audio Format Options:
-AAC (iTunes/iPod compatible)
-High Quality MP3 (320 kbs)
-Apple Lossless
-Source Audio

You might also like

MIRRORS BREAK BACK (2017) Digital Album

ACCORDING TO US (2016) Digital Album + 7" Single