Erin McKeown

MANIFESTRA (2013) Digital Album


On MANIFESTRA, McKeown’s personal and political passions merge in the 10 original songs and instrumentation that defines the album. Saxophones double guitars. Vintage synths merge with strings as keyboards mirror vocal lines. Loops and live drums unite to push songs forward. Recorded live with McKeown’s touring band, the album also features a string section led by Joseph Brent and horns by Matt Douglas. Guest singers include Polly Paulusma, Ryan Montbleau, Anais Mitchell, Sean Hayes, and David Wax Museum.

This offer contains:

-The Politician
-In God We Trust
-The Jailer
-Delight / Divide
-Instant Classic (feat. Ryan Montbleau)
-That's Just What Happened
-Baghdad To The Bayou

Audio Format Options:
-AAC (iTunes/iPod compatible)
-High Quality MP3 (320 kbs)
-Apple Lossless
-Source Audio

You might also like

MIRRORS BREAK BACK (2017) Digital Album

ACCORDING TO US (2016) Digital Album + 7" Single